Home Rehearsal dates & concerts
Rehearsal dates & concerts

Rehearsals held at Nidderdale High School,
Low Wath Road, Pateley Bridge, HG3 5HL
6.45pm - 9pm during term-time

Autumn 2017 rehearsals are on:

Tuesday 12th September

Tuesday19th September

Tuesday 26th September

Tuesday 3rd October

Tuesday 10th October

Tuesday 17th October

Half term

Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 7th November

Tuesday 14th November

Tuesday 21st November

Tuesday 28th November

Tuesday 5th December

Tuesday 12th December